Contact Us

contact us

Address:

4 – 10 Central Avenue,
Camperdown,
Kingston 8.

Tel: 1 (876) 924 – 2997
Fax: 1 (876) 931 – 0178

Principal

Miss Jennifer Williams
Email: principal@thequeensschool.org.jm

Principal’s Secretary:
Ms K. Allen
Email: secretary@thequeensschool.org.jm

Vice Principals 

Mrs Sandra Watson
Email: s.watson@thequeensschool.org.jm

Mr Paul Ennis
Email: p.ennis@thequeensschool.org.jm


Dean of Discipline

Mrs C. Reid – Grant 
Email: dean@thequeensschool.org.jm


All Other Info

Email: info@thequeensschool.org.jm

 

 

“May she flourish in virtue and wisdom. “

Share